Slough Community Transport & ShopMobility is a Charitable Company Limited Registered in England & Wales

Company No.4624397 Charity no 1096970.

Events and Outings (scroll down to see what is happening now!)

Many of the people using our service would not be able to leave their houses if it wasn't for our service.  Evidence for this is seen when our day trips, through the school holidays, are instantly booked up.  Members get together for the day, and many members have made friends within the groups that meet up for our regular trips.  Joining us is easy - just click here.

Other evidence lies in the fact that we have 253 members using our service.  All of our staff have DBS clearance, are fully trained, and monitored.  Our year round staff training and development program includes safeguarding, first aid, and passenger assistance training.  In addition all staff have regular one to one sessions with their manager to ensure everyone is confident in their working environment.

Spring/Summer Day Trips

Easter Dates

Monday 8th April  - Flowerland Iver                 £15pp           10.30-14.30

Tuesday 9th April—Uxbridge                              £17pp           10.30-15.30

Weds 10th April– Windsor Farm Shop              £15pp           11AM-2PM

Thursday 11th April—Staines                             £17pp           10.30-15.30

Tuesday 16th April—High Wycombe                £20pp           10.30-16.00

Wednesday 17th April - Longacre                     £22pp           10.30-15.30

Summer Dates

Thursday 25th July —Windsor                             £15pp          10.30-15.00

Friday 26th July—High Wycombe                       £20pp           10.30-16.00

Monday 29th July— Saville Gardens                  £15pp           11AM-2PM

Wednesday 31st July—Staines                            £17pp           10.30-15.30

Friday 2nd August—Bournemouth                    £25pp           09.00-15.00

Tuesday 6th August—Uxbridge                          £17pp           10.30-15.30

Thursday 8th August—Boat Trip                       *FREE*          10.00-15.00

Monday 12th August—Longacre                       £22pp            10.30-15.30

Weds 14th August—Windsor Farm Shop        £15pp            11AM-2PM

Friday 16th August—High Wycombe               £20pp            10.30-16.00

Monday 19th August—Odds Farm                   £18pp            10.00-15.00

Wednesday 21st August—Uxbridge                £17pp             10.30-15.30

Friday 23rd August—Brighton                          £25pp             09.00-15.00

Please reload